Call UsPhone: 715-254-8323

Address497 Maratech Ave
Marathon City, WI 54448

Operating HoursMonday - Thursday 6am - 4:00pm
Friday 7am - 3:30pm

 

Contact Information

Quotes

Ken Vojtech
VP of Operations
SSPC Protective Coating Inspector Level II #92796
kvojtech@mifinishing.com
715-697-1135

Karl Lang
Estimator
klang@mifinishing.com
715-697-3459

AP, AR & Job Info

Pamela Schroeter
Controller
pschroeter@mifinishing.com

Shop Operations

Tim Weber
Shop Foreman
tweber@mifinishing.com

Quality Control

Jacky Altman
Quality Control Manager
jaltman@mifinishing.com

Further Questions or Concerns

Sheila Miller-Vojtech
President/Ceo
smiller@mifinishing.com
715-697-3457

Find Our Location

Request a Free Quote